HIB

HIB Contacts

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator 
Mr. Brian Whiting
Lincoln School 
140 Anderson Avenue, Fairview, NJ 07022
201-943-0564

Anti-Bullying Specialists

Kayla Hroncic – Lincoln School

khroncic@fairviewps.org

Catherine Scherrer — Lincoln School

CScherrer@fairviewps.org

Maria Pitasi — Lincoln School

MPitasi@fairviewps.org

Lisa Rossillo – Lincoln Annex

lrossillo@fairviewps.org

Samantha Weston – #3 School

sweston@fairviewps.org

Jennifer Quesada — #3 School

JQuesada@fairviewps.org

Enzina Bruzzesi-  # 3 School Annex